Self introduction (Pengenalan diri)

in #pengenalan3 years ago

Hi steemit,
introduce my name is Marzan Efendi
I come from Aceh, I was born in Bireuen, on May 7, 1990. Now I live in Ceubo Village, Gandapura District, Bireuen Regency. I work at PT Takabeya group as a field supervisor. my hobby is adventure. I have explored some of the highest mountains in Aceh. I have had many experiences. greetings from me for all friends in steemit. Bravo steemit Indonesia
IMG_20220115_143304.jpg
Hai steemit,
perkenalkan nama saya Marzan Efendi
Saya berasal dari Aceh, saya lahir di Bireuen, pada tanggal 7 Mei 1990. Sekarang saya tinggal di Desa Ceubo, Kecamatan Gandapura, Kabupaten Bireuen. Saya bekerja di PT Takabeya group sebagai pengawas lapangan. hobi saya adalah petualangan. Saya telah menjelajahi beberapa gunung tertinggi di Aceh. Saya memiliki banyak pengalaman. salam dari saya untuk semua sahabat di steemit. Bravo steemit Indonesia

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52