#10| Pencil Art Drawing of Pretty Girls!!

in #pencil6 years ago

Hello my beloved Steemians,

As you all know, I always preferred to share my own PENCIL ART with you to show my talent to those who loves art because art is the skill which can never by achieved by anyone easily. It requires a lot of thinking and other multiple things to move your pencil with the help of hand in that direction where your up front person sat.

Also, a sharp eye with sharp mind can lead you the success as I sketched the below image with the help of LED PENCIL without using any 4B and 3B PENCIL.

a.jpg

DQmc2H3Lgvc1aWLMBBeokhh3AkjrLpjDqsB49SqVYB7nXAy_1680x8400.png

This is the oldest art which I made 6 months ago.

sanaa.jpg

DQmc2H3Lgvc1aWLMBBeokhh3AkjrLpjDqsB49SqVYB7nXAy_1680x8400.png

This is also the oldest art which I made 6 months ago.

s.jpg

DQmc2H3Lgvc1aWLMBBeokhh3AkjrLpjDqsB49SqVYB7nXAy_1680x8400.png
This is the RIGHT SIDE of the FACE. :)

sa.jpg

I would love to see what people see in my ART. Don't forget to share your thoughts in the comment section about my ART WORK

FOllow @sanach

DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif

Sort:  

Hello @sanach I am a fan of your art works because you really have a talent in drawing so i try to draw in my own i hope you notice it because you inspired me to strive more in drawing.. I hope Mr. @r2cornell can also notice it.. thank you for the time that you read my reply.. Best wishes both of you :-)

thankyou so much @mike If you draw any thing I'll must notice it you can see your drawing when you made :)

Lindo! sigue asi, que ya empezaste, un día de estos me gustaría ser tan valiente como tu

Miré tu blog y tienes publicaciones muy interesantes. Esto incluye fotografías y escritura. Steemit es un lugar donde puedes expresarte de muchas maneras. Espero a ver más de su trabajo.

I looked at your blog and you have some very interesting posts. This includes photographs and writing. Steemit is a place where you can express yourself in many ways. I look forward to viewing more of your work.

oh muchas gracias, aprecio encontrar este comentario porque me motiva, y si es mi anhelo hacer mucho mas, me estoy organizando para ello, un abrazo grande, te sigo ;)

This is really good art!

nice sketch especially eyes are cute

Excellent art @sanach

Great drawings, and yes it is a pretty girl. I love how the eye came out in the last drawing. I am no art critic, all I know is I like what you draw.

wow excellent art...thank for the sharing...
Nobita-Doraemon4.jpg

thankyOu Robert :)

what a creativity in art!!!!!!!!!!

Well said :) if you ever think of improving your art work pencils matter too so does the paper and the environment,how light hits the paper.i recommend you to use these pencils or leads 10b,8b,6b for dark area's 7h,hb,2b,3b for light patches and do look up for a technique called cross hatching i hope this might help you looking forward for more of pencil drawings,good luck :)

thankyOu so much for your suggestion :)

beautiful black and white

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66946.15
ETH 3488.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22