My first Pencil Drawing

in #pencil7 years ago (edited)

I don't how to start.. So here it goes

I feel bored so i scan on my gallery then i saw my old picture.
Then suddenly it automatically come up to my mind that "what if i try to draw my picture using my pencil" because as what I've seen on the post of @sanach she really good in drawing using her pencil. So I try if I can also do the same as what she did to her drawing because to tell you honestly guyss i love seeing people know how to draw and also i am a fan of your drawings @sanach. So don't mind my drawing because I'm still in a progress..

Does it looks like me? or not? Coz i really don' t know how to draw and I'ts also my first time to draw a real person..
I HOPE you like it guyss even though I am a first timer..

Sort:  

owo Anather lovely art i see here @mike477

Amazing dear

thanks My pleasure..

Awesome @mike477 ! This is another very creatively thought up artwork.
Keep it up you did some really genius and
I am wait to see your next post.
upvoted

According to me, you have talents that might be new born and I'm sure you have high imagination.
a pretty picture it looks like the original photo.
keep working @mike477

thank you for the motivation..

GoOd effort very nice sketch @mike try to more perfect you can dot it.
If you're practice more and more.

Thank you. you really notice me @sanach love it..

Glad you chose to share your first sketch with us. Very nice. Keep practicing and please keep posting so that we can all enjoy your upcoming creations. As you sketch, consider using a variety of pencils such as (light to dark) 2b, 4b, 6b, 8b etc. Combining these pencils will allow you to add darks and lights to your drawings. I think you will enjoy experimenting. Great sketch. Keep creating! Pencils.png

Thanks for the info. @rockykelly i will try it..

Nice drawing.. i love it

Very good likeness.

Very good drawing/sketch. It looks like your photo. You have some talent to build on. For me drawing does not do well so i rely on my camera. :0). Nice write up.

Thank you @r2cornell for appreciate my efforts..

that is awesome....love it

thanks :-)

@r2cornell you resteem good posts and i love all those thanks its due to you i am here on the post have aice day <3

what a creativity!!!!this art proves that you have a great creativity in art........love to see this @mike477

Thank you :-)

excellant art owo !!! i really like it beautifull thanks for shareing your art dear

@r2cornell thanks for shareing

upvoted & resteem
IMG_3436.GIF

What a sketch art.Excellent work.

thank you.. :-)

excellant art owo !!! i really like it beautifull thanks for shareing your art dear

@mike477 thanks for shareing

upvoted & resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53912.73
ETH 2234.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30