https://steemit.com/arttrailcontest2/dottie/Hidden lives-2nd-art-trail-contest

in #pencil7 years ago (edited)

18360932_10207766469114250_294083429_n.jpg

Sort:  

Not surprising the great growth that has had this technique, more and more artists are presenting their work on the platform using this type of work, this looks beautiful dear friend, @ dottie congratulations to your granddaughter, thank you very much for sharing

I thank you very, very much for your kind words.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.83 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 06 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for noticing - Eyore's friend...dottie...I appreciate it.

Glad I got here in time for my up vote to count for a little... :)

Nicely imaginative sketch!

😄😇😄

@creatr

This is a sketch done in pencil for my granddaughter while she visited the other day. submitted 5/5/2017.

I was just going to simply upvote it but I keep looking at it and finding pictures within the picture... ie the top/right cloud appears to be someone blowing out a flame. ...too good... :)

Well, thank you so very much, mprgrmmr!!!! I appreciate it!!!

This picture has 5 live beings in it. Can you find them? There's a bird, an owl, a person blowing "bubble clouds", a spider and a horse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75