Pemandangan di sawah

in #pemandangan6 years ago

image
Hi steemian all at night I post a photograph of the landscape of a rice field that I portrayed while I was on vacation to my budeh house in central Java precisely in semarang I portrait of this paddy field in the morning I really liked the scenery in the rice fields because the very air cool and the air is still very beautiful
Hai steemian semua di malam hari ini saya memposting sebuah foto pemandangan sebuah sawah yang saya potret pada waktu saya sedang berlibur ke rumah budeh saya di jawa tengah tepatnya di semarang saya potret sawah ini pada waktu pagi hari saya sangat menyukai pemandangan di sawah karena udara yang sangat sejuk dan udara yang masih sangat asri

Sort:  

Hai, apa kabar @giesta? Diupvote yah..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42