You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Was Pelosi's ripping of the speech a bad move?

in #pelosi5 years ago

Hi @lifecoma, I see you followed my sharing of @ironshields post to FB. So I found you and sent you a friend request over there.
rfbhos.png

As to this post, I pretty much agree, that the system is broken, but I've only been actively involved in the system as an adult, never voted in any elections until about 13 yrs ago.
I grew up in a Conservative household, but my parents had discussions about the issues at hand.
I can remember when Lyndon Johnson began to lose support because of his actions and policies that were sort of outside the progressive parameters.
Since then, it seems to me that the Democrats only want more and bigger government, which of course gives them more control over us.
qbrnh3.png

While Trump acts the buffoon in public, he has been making big strides forward with our economy.
Just my opinions you see. I'll follow you here now, and I hope you'll accept my friend request "over there"
b2yivd.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51