Titus Visits Pegasus Museum aka Possible "Kill Room" - Late Night Stroll

in #pegasus7 years ago

Titus Visits Pegasus Museum aka Possible "Kill Room" - Late Night Stroll

In this video I decided to take a late night stroll by myself down Pegasus Lane, where the permanently closed Pegasus Museum is. I saw nothing of note, but thought I would publish this anyways in case someone catches something I missed.

Thanks for watching, keep researching. Peace Everyone.

Intro / Outro Music: "Who's Afraid" - Steve Grant: Video

This Video is Also Available on Alternative Video Platforms:

Alternate Platforms:

  1. BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/video/Y6fYUS9zGjw/
  2. Vid.Me: https://vid.me/Ut9n
Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...

You can also connect with me on:

Sort:  

Like a bawce. Any WiFi signals picked up there? Anything at all? Or a husk of a building?

Didn't check unfortunately. Good point though.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.54 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39