You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peerplays PPY Coinmarketcap Move and Why You Should Care...

in #peerplays7 years ago

Why are you really bullish about this coin ?
I see platform which accept btc for sports betting, I feel it is not something new.
Will love to hear your words

Sort:  

Thanks for Commenting @wallbb
True, there are many sites that accept BTC for online betting, but PPY is the 1st to have gambling built entirely live on the Blockchain. Also, there whitepaper is Solid in my opinion...

Thanks for your input, If I were you I will not put much faith on this. That is just my suggestion, everyone has their own way of research. I will read more about it though :)

I will take that into consideration. Thank You...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64443.68
ETH 3507.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55