I Voted for [Blank].

in #peerplays7 years ago (edited)

enter image description here

I voted for several Peerplays witnesses. Peerplays released their blockchain wallet yesterday. Peerplays is a graphene based blockchain for gaming. It is built upon the same technology that Steemit's blockchain is built upon.

My Peerplays Witnesses

Today, I voted for the following Peerplays Witnesses:

NoWitness Name
1.theprophet0
2.taconator-witness
3.roelandp
4.jesta

Vote For Your Favorite Witness

In the wallet click 'Vote' at the top of the menu bar, then select the Witness Tab. Find the name of the Witness that you want vote for and then click the 'Add' button. You can vote for multiple witnesses. Once you have made your selections, click the 'Publish Changes' button.

That's it, you voted!

Thanks @steemfactory


Support Me By Shopping at Amazon

Sort:  

Hi @steemfactory, great post!

I'd like to request that you consider voting for my PeerPlays witness 'content-junkie'.

Thanks for the info. Any link to get their wallet? Cannot seem to find it in their main site. But I do see a lot of negative comments building up at a recently published guide

Thanks; it worked. No issues even for a first time ICO investor! I need to now figure out what I are the possibilities with the PPYs I have

I did this too, but I'm still not sure why we do it. Is it like delegated staking or something, like Ark does it?

Witness are like miners in the system. The sign blocks which records the transactions in the blockchain.

Yeah, but do those who voted for them get a stake in the block reward like Ark does it or no?

No, not that I know of.

You are basically exercising your right to choose who gets to mine blocks.

It's a way for the community to have control over the witnesses. Vote good ones in and bad ones out.

Ok, thanks.

Thank you for upvoting my photo. If you like that one you may like my other ones. https://steemit.com/@readallaboutit

you are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71