We Are Looking For Peerplays Language Ambassadors!

in #peerplays7 years ago (edited)

Could this be you?

AdobeStock_150508950.jpeg

We are looking for language ambassadors to translate Peerplays materials in other languages and engage and educate enthusiasts about Peerplays blockchain on social media and other relevant channels!

This is a part time paid contract intended to be ongoing with a long-term relationship.

• Are you well versed in blockchain and cryptocurrency?

• Do you speak, read and write English and another language(s)?

• Are you active on social media and have a following of blockchain enthusiasts?

If you would like to join us in this journey then we want to hear from you!

Please reach out to Robyn @ [email protected] for more information!

Sort:  

I am French, active on viadeo (the French LikedIn) and I would like to earn some peerplay tokens on my bitshares account.

I will send an email to you about this, seems interesting to me.

If there is any demand for English - Afrikaans .... I am your man {smile} .... I think there may be 10 afrikaaners on here.

Let's see if we can find some! Some may not be very versed with blockchain though but who knows!

Spanish and perfect English over hear!

Hello, Spanish is my language. Can translate the English-Spanish language pair. Just sent you an email on this inquiry.

Hi, I'm an engineer and a peerplays enthusiast. Since I speak English, German and Romanian fluently, please feel free to contact me in case your still looking for ambassadors for one of those languages?

I sent an email for Polish transaltions.

Just wondering; Does the ability to speak 'redneck' count as a second language? Answering my own questionable musing I must say no as I have zero fluency in the subdialect 'NASCAR.' Pity, as it looks like an interesting gig.

Hey! Swedish here. I'll email you Robyn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71