Nuevax Peerplays Witness

in #peerplays7 years ago (edited)

I would like to propose myself as witness for Peerplays:

My background is in IT and programming. I administrate and monitor servers for more than 20 years. Since some time I am validating blocks for several altcoin blockchains. I am first round pre-ICO investor in Peerplays, as well having a stake in Bitshares. I am also involved with testing and implementing new features for some projects, in particular interoperability between blockchains. As a witness I will operate a professionally administrated node hosted on a quality dedicated server with best in class DDoS protection. The servers will be located in offshore jurisdictions with a friendly regulatory environment.

primary node
dedicated server, Intel Xeon, 32GB ram, 2x480GB ssd  (Singapore, deployed when elected)

backup node
vps, 4GB ram, 4 core, 160GB ssd  (Singapore, currently running as primary node)

seed node
vps, 8GB ram, 6 core, 200GB ssd  (Hong Kong, good for access from China)

I am not active on social media like Facebook, Twitter or Youtube. I am more technically-oriented and can help with other tasks. However, I would sponsor media campaigns, and I will also be present in the Peerplays channels helping with customer support. I have the time and dedication for doing the role of witness well. As investor I will do my best in contributing to make Peerplays a big success.

Thanks for your vote. For contact you can find me in the Peerplays channels. 

Sort:  

Congratulations @nuevax! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

The location for Asians Great place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47