OPEN.PPY (PeerPlays) Starting To Integrate Into OpenLedger Platform

in #peerplays7 years ago (edited)

My long painful wait is almost over.

I heard from @robrigo on the @peerplays telegram that OPEN.PPY had started showing up on OpenLedger with the @bitshares, bitUSD and bitCNY trading pairs.


(PPY/BTS Trading Pair)

While the job certainly isn't done, the imminent inclusion of PeerPlays tokens on OpenLedger will ultimately prevent myself and many others from using untested and at times unreliable exchanges like LiveCoin or CryptoDAO. Many users have expressed concerns that their tokens had been lost at those sites, while others have stated they have worked fine.

PPY has traded markedly lower today (nearly 200 PPY traded for .0026 BTC), perhaps with the knowledge that new markets were going to be opening up to trade the token.

If you didn't get in on the airdrop or the ICO, your time is coming really soon when you can add PPY to your cryptocurrency portfolio.

Sort:  

I`m not sure what is taking PPY so long to get on the DEX and other exchanges, but good to hear there is some progress being made.

Exactly... progress makes me feel better. Feels like we were stuck in mud for a bit there.

.

Interesting. Thanks for adding your counterpoint on CryptoDAO... as always, we always hear loudest from those that had a bad experience.

Finally! BTS DEX > Centralized exchanges!

Can't wait to hopefully scoop up some more ppy :D

Do NOT use livecoin.net they have received my PPY tokens (sent to livecoin.net via my account on the peerplays wallet) and they have not put them into my account on livecoin and are not responding to my messages asked them to send them back to my peerplays wallet. They seem to be lacking business & moral ethics IMHO

Finally. Thanks for the update nepd.

I'm sure we will see a different change beginning of July !

Thank goodness. Ready to pick up some PPY at these prices.

Thanks for sharing, i learn many from this article.

Thanks for sharing! I write about crypto, personal life, sports and life on my profile. Will soon start blogging about food, travel and my adventures in Japan, South Korea, Taiwan and Philippines. You might be interested, love <3

This is exactly what we were looking for! Yeee!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49