You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Dive into the World of Peerplays - The Future of Online Gaming

in #peerplays7 years ago (edited)

So glad you're diving into this, Robert! Very lucrative future with it but tread lightly and with caution due to the grey area nature of it. Although it is NOT regulated or technically illegal, that doesn't mean the man will see it that way, sadly.

This is an awesome write up! Gonna throw a 100% vote your way for it. I can tell you really did some research and effort I to this. Great job! You deserve it. Resteemed as well to get you more exposure. People will certainly find this information useful.

EDIT: w00t! When I resteemed and upvoted this, it was $6! Now it's $208!!! Bad ass!

Sort:  

👍👍

Wow thanks so much @matt-a!!! You're so kind!

While I still am continuing with my own project... which has been progressing slowly lately because I'm taking a required summer class (finally done with it this week!), I am going to definitely redirect more energy into Peerplays. The concept behind it is so simple yet has so much potential. Once I learned how it worked, my mind began racing with possibilities and now is the time to get involved -- while the community is still young and forming.

Really need more hours in the day :)

Cheers mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.44
ETH 3686.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32