Jburr-Escrow Begins!

in #peerplays7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!



Official start of jburr-witness self escrow!

Along with the 5% profit share that I performed yesterday, another staple of my witness platform is the 60% escrow of all ppy generated. Because I withdrew my first 20 vesting ppy, I decided to go ahead and start my escrow as well. Along with the current voting status, the status of my escrow can be found through this link https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1lx85lPoNJwsrxflUDcSqKlqEPfm2_zA2OqCNMzX5LcY/edit?usp=sharing.

Below, a screenshot of my the sheet demonstrates that the first 12 ppy escrowed will not be released for 6 months, ending on December 19, 2017.

That is all for today.

I just wanted to provide a quick update and let the community know that I am still upholding my promises that I made when initially beginning as a witness. For any questions, feel free to message me on reddit (jburr-witness), here, or on the Peerplays Telegram!

Image Source:
#http://realdealwithneil.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/09/Escrow.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97