Congratulations to the First Drawing Winner!

in #peerplays7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!


The first drawing was just concluded, and congratulations to our winner!!!!!

There wasn't a whole lot of competition on this one, as only 2 people who were voting actually claim their votes, coin-gardener and flippyfloppy555! As you can see, coin-gardener is up against some steep odds going up against flippyfloppy. Here we see just before running the random function to declare a winner!

Now for the drum roll.......

And the winner is.....

Flippyfloppy555!!!!! Congratulations!!! Thanks for your support so early in my witness, it means a lot to earn your vote. Your ppy should now be in your account.

More info:

I wanted to thank @jesta for his work on peerplaysdb.com! Otherwise this giveaway would be much harder to do. There are many other great witnesses out there as well, and I encourage you to research them to make an informed decision.

On another note, the Peerplays Exchange telegram has slowly been picking up steam. There are now 74 members, and there are starting to be more and more users conducting their trades through it. Today, Jonathan Bahai (co-founder of Peerplays) stated that livecoin.net could easily be supporting PPY by the end of the week! Hopefully by this time next week we won't need the exchange telegram anymore! If you want to trade PPY in the meantime, however, check us out at https://t.me/PeerplaysExchange.

Thats it!

I realize some people may not have a steemit account, so I am also checking for claims on the Peerplays subreddit under my post here https://www.reddit.com/r/Peerplays/comments/6iap4n/jburrwitness_drawing_tomorrow_1_ppy_giveaway/. For those that didn't realize you have to claim your votes, that is a reason why I did my first drawing so early. Now, everyone that reads my posts should know that you must comment on my preceding post in order to be entered.

If you have any questions, feel free to get in touch with me on reddit, here on steemit, or in the Peerplays Telegram! Have a great day everyone! And good luck next time!

Image Source: #https://i.ytimg.com/vi/i3T9Hps3iqs/maxresdefault.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61659.88
ETH 2579.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55