Peerplays - Let the Games Begin!

in #peerplays8 years ago (edited)

Ahh at last the world of internet applications are morphing with crypto beautifully. Peerplays, to me, is the next step for crypto.

Why? No other coin (I know of) plans to pay its holders revenues for just simply holding…Wait.. holding …not selling? ..No not selling….

Peerplays plans to pay its “shareholders” profits obtained from transition fees. The Dev team is hoping to acquire .05% of all online gambling revenues by 2020. Paying out each token holder possibly $30 per token (annually). This is crazy….

I would give credit to the other author that acquired these stats but frankly I was never much a believer/fan of giving credit in high school, its not about the facts, its about how you interpret them….

 Say “peerplays” become more popular then anyone could have anticipated… Say peerplays ends up taking home double the estimated revenue. I understand thats a large assumption but remember its crypto… anything can happen….Thats $60 a token annually… 

Today peerplays is worth ruffly $15… Lets say you bought 100 today…. for $1500…. Nice you now have 100 peerplays!!! Now what?

Well starting 2020 you will be paid $6000 a year for just holding, thats right HOLDING, your peerplay tokens…. WTF?? WHY ISNT EVERYONE BUYING PEERPLAYS. 

The Blockchain is hidden. Its like this really important invention that only those apart of its community understand its importance. But I do know one thing, people with money love interest. They love money growing without buying or selling, just holding. 

I hope for more cryptos to learn from Peerplays format and understand how important it is to take care of your shareholders….Atleast enough to keep them from selling and keeping their coin on a one way path to the moon :D. Good day trolls! Hurah!!.


Sort:  

Maybe in best case scenario. I think as an Investor I would find more realistic numbers in equations.

yep ... this guy probably just has his sells lined up

Sorry I missed this earlier. I am a Peerplays ICO investor. I don't have many tokens but I don't have any intention of selling them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56