Sort:  

Wish we had a remind me bot. @klye can you look into that real quick? ;)

!Remind me bot to remind @klye about a Remind me bot!

AWESOME! I'm so glad to see you cover this, I even bought tokens this week too. All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Already bought in on PPY, but thinking about adding more. As the graphene triplets continue to mature (BTS, STEEM, PPY) I think the synergy will be incredible.

Good Initiative !

I am developing open source aircraft for FlightGear, if there is any need, let me know.

Hey there!!
Great post! I bought into it, too. First, betting is a great market, and has huge global possibilities, from Jai-alai to camel racing. But what struck me was the profit-sharing aspect. As the crypto world becomes more saturated with wooden nickels, a token that can actually increase value from it's own utility...that's awesome...and great leverage to the riskier crypto investments...I think it's going to do well.
My only concern is that it is a little early. With tech advances happening so quickly, there may be another version of blockchain interaction in the near future that is faster, more developer friendly, look better, etc...at this point we are way ahead of even the early adopters...that leaves a lot of time for the competition to provide a superior tech right before that wave of consumers hits the market...
Thank you so much for this post!!!!
Following you, of course!!!!!

좋은 내용이다 팔로우 한다 #KR 커뮤니티도 관심 가져라 고맙다 :D

Perfect posting From you @good-karma
Resteem!!!

Upvoted and followed! Keep up good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50