You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum is Copper, Graphene is Fiberoptic - Peerplays, Bitshares & Steem

in #peerplays7 years ago

Thanks for a solid piece of history and informative technological updates! Good job, I wish I had loads of Steem to buy a bunch of Peerplay Tokens...
Namaste :)

Sort:  

How does one even purchase any PPY? (I started looking into it last night and am confused :) )

I used Steem to buy mine... I'm sure there are multiple possibilities but I wouldn't know. Sorry and good luck to you! Namaste :)

What I mean is, where do we "store it" ... there don't seem to be any wallets for PPY. Also 'where' did you use steem to buy PPY? on an exchange?? (thanks in advance)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61615.30
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60