MASSIVE PEERPLAYS VOLUME JUST AN HOUR AGO!

in #peerplays7 years ago (edited)

Is the sleeping giant waking up?

I didn't sleep through it this time. ;)

Does it have something to do with the latest news from the PeerPlays telegram I pointed out in my previous post or from their latest newsletter they sent by an email? Probably.

On the other hand, they are very active on their telegram. It looks like HelmBet is going live this week. That is huge! It means real PPY betting for the users and also finally being able to get dividends from holding PPY in your wallet.


My advice is:

Look for the opportunities, they are all around you!


Trade safely and see you soon.

Sort:  

Well this explains the doubleing of the value.

I wish i could invest more into it, but I'm still super poor.

Hopefully this upvote will help you at least a little. :)

Thanks buddy! Following because you're a fellow fan of Peerplays.

I've been holding and waiting g for new good news for so long. I would have bought more since it's price cut so much but hadnt heard anything from them. Thanks for the bit of good news though!!

Looks like Helmbet went live today and you can now use your real PPY to play. Not many players are in though because PBSA didn't announce it yet.

I did the same. I bought in, and when the prices fell, I bought more.

WE'RE IN THIS TOGETHER, BUDDY!
*leaps headlong into the dark *

Lol, I bought in, sold almost all of it when it went to $12, holding only about 10 now. Made ROI, now everything else is pure profit.

Bitshares: baus-85

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62