Sort:  

Did you contribute to the crowdsale and get some redemption keys? You can use them directly in the Peerplays GUI wallet if so.

unfortunately no. I bought them on Bitshares and sent them over to the peerplays wallet and they have just been sitting there for 6 months or so now

Oh so you have "PPY" already. I don't know how to claim any vested shares other than by using the CLI command withdraw_from_vesting. I would imagine that future Peerplas front ends will make it simpler to achieve.

Well I only have 100 PPY so its not like I would be getting any significant amount.. but I was looking forward to making a free ppy or 2 everyone once in a while! i will wait for future wallet releases and see if they make it easier.. thanks yo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82