How do I send PeerPlays (PPY) from a wallet to CRYPTODAO?

in #peerplays7 years ago (edited)

Guys I have a problem. I want to send my PPY to an exchange but as you can see I need a memo:

ppy.png

But CryptoDAO exchange has no memo when I'm trying to use deposit function:

daooo.png

Any ideas?

Sort:  

Note and memo are interchangeable linguistically.
Note=Memo

maybe memo is not mandatory. try first with a very little amount :D

10 is minimum which is $150.

please search a tutorial on their website or youtube. Be careful bro and wish you a great day

Maybe you can ask from some of the peerplays witnesses here on Steemit.
I think it will need a memo, same as with Steemit, but then again we don't know where to find that memo. Have you tried Livecoin?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74