You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New “Bookie” Exchange could drive ETH Marketcap to $Trillions

in #peerplays7 years ago

I'm thinking of buying some. How is it different from Gnosis which went from 0.33 once it hit Poloniex to 0.04 half an hour later? OK now its back to 0.053 but still a massive difference.

Sort:  

So it won't turn into an exchange coin? Look I know it might be dumb question. Give me some time to digest all the information I got in the last month.

We anticipate it being traded on many exchanges including the ones that currently have Steem and Bitshares trading. If what you are looking for is another ICO pump and dump this is not the project for you. A PPY token holder will derive profit shares of BTC ETH DASH STEEM BTS LTC or whatever other crypto currency is being wagered with within the network. Your Peerplays wallet will literally become a basket of the most real used/utility currencies. #micdrop

'Dump' part worries me more than 'pump' :) OK. I'll try to get in the crowdfund. I hope the above info is useful to other people, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43