PeerPlays Token Distribution

in #peerplays8 years ago

Hey everyone, I'm having a difficult time finding out how the PeerPlays tokens were distributed. I contributed to the ICO but can't remember where I sent my funds from or what I should have done to get my tokens. Can anyone help me? I would need to know whether it was a Bitcoin only contribution or allowed for ether as well (that way I could determine at least an idea of where I contributed from). Then could someone explain how the tokens were distributed?

Any help would be appreciated, I don't want my contribution I made not being claimed by me into tokens, thanks for any help!

#peerplays #cryptocurrency #ico

Sort:  

It was bitcoin only.
Tokens are quoted in freedom ledger
https://cryptofresh.com/a/PEERPLAYS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46