PPY is up from $15 a few days ago

in #peerplays7 years ago

The volume is still low (and growing), but it's nice to see an upward trend.

Screen Shot 2017-06-19 at 9.45.16 AM.png

Sort:  

Heheh. 6 BTC isn't much to talk about... but hey, maybe it'll have an anchoring effect on some future real price. I'm not too rushed to find a price for this because it's so early on in the platform's history. Sure, some buzz around the coin price could bring in more developers to start building more games there, but I'd love for the first major hype to happen once there are actual working games in place for people to interact with. For now, I'm fine with things flying under the radar for a bit. Maybe a few weeks or a month or two works just fine for me. :)

It'll probably get some greater price action once it hits the Bitshares DEX. A lot of BTS holders know about PPY.

Yeah, I saw a comment in the Witness Telegram chat hoping the main exchange for PPY will be the DEX. That would be fantastic if PPY creates a huge demand. It might start the migration away from centralized exchanges.

When will it hit the Bitshares DEX guys?

No one knows, but rumors are flying around for sure.

PPY new for me. Personally don't touch anything with marketcap less than 100m.

What is peerplays @billbutler have you invested in this??

Peerplays is a blockchain based wagering platform. It is going to allow gambling companies to create verifiably fair gaming on the blockchain.

Sounds pretty damn awesome, where can I get my hands on these coins? Would like to invest early with my Ether :)

Which exchanges are listing peerplays?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47