You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peerplays Witnesses - We want you on Steem/Steemit!

So Peer Plays is a professional Rock, Paper, Scissor bitcoin betting site? :3 Do you have Poker? do you have Openface Chinese Poker? do you have American players?

Sort:  

The blockchain will officially launch on 5/30. There are plans for rake-free poker, sports betting, lotteries, and many forms of PVP games (similar to Rock, Paper, Scissor).

Their roadmap/timeline is here:
https://www.peerplays.com#milestones

sounds good, I hope when I follow you will remind me of public launch ;)

For that you should probably follow their official account @peerplays :)

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaannd unfollowed! jk, thx for the hint ;)

You're funny = I upvote you with :)

thanks! Follow me for more sarcastic jokes and shameless self advertisment! :3

I have a soft spot for shameless self advertisement, so you have a deal :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44