You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything You Need To Know About PeerPlays Witnesses

I've been at position 24 for a while... my Peerplays lukestokes-witness wants a chance to get in the game! I hope in the future the gui provides a way for people to vote for non-active witnesses without having to install the cli_wallet.

Sort:  

Agreed. And while you are at it, add a vote to billbutler-witness. I wrote one of the original guides for witness which was accepted to the the PBSA GitHub site. Upvoted and resteemed.

Everybody should vote for lukestokes-witness - you won't regret it!

Seems legit. I backed up the upvote truck here. @Dan has my confidence. If he told me the key to ancapistan was hidden inside a volcano, I might jump in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33