You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peerhub Marketplace: Reminder For $300 SBD Prize Pool Raffle Contest for Listing & Promotion!

in #peerhub8 years ago

Yes!
How awesome!
It is up to us to build the new world, with a new economy!
I have been building a new world for 15 years and achieved much! So grateful to be a part of this community with other cutting edge beings.
I have made sure to list REAL tangible goods available for Steem$ on PeerHub to support the movement!
Excited to see the results. Check out the listings here. https://www.peerhub.com/items/6888-epic-shreds-steemit-t

Sort:  

Your shirt is awesome and your work is awesome as well!
Thanks so much for participating in the new economy and for building it here :-)

Thank you!
Your support means especially a lot as you are an important being in this community.
I feel really good about the work that I do and the standards I live by, but it is nice to be appreciated and supported for it. Most of the world doesn't care much about the revolutionary standards I live by and the world I have created based upon them.
I hope to get to know you better. Thanks again for your support and all you do to build this community!
Blessings~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74