You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peerhub Marketplace: Reminder For $300 SBD Prize Pool Raffle Contest for Listing & Promotion!

in #peerhub8 years ago

I resteemed and going to tag a few of my friends on Steemit. I personally don't have anything to sell yet...not quite ready to put any of my art on the market...but I'll have to check out PeerHub because I do offer front-end web design catered to indy creatives, and I also have a short novella that needs new life on another platform.

Sort:  

tagging: @phoenixmaid @opheliafu @poeticsnake @edgarsart There are more but I've already got so many tabs open! :)

Feel free to list your front-end web design! Doesn't have to be perfect, but you'll qualify for the contest!

Thank you! I've already created an account. Now I need to get my sh*t in order :)

That's awesome @merej99! Btw I loved your post today it gave me a good laugh.
I look forward to seeing your items or services on Peerhub.

Thanks @anwenbaumeister! Sometimes we just have to laugh at ourselves :)
Do you have any idea when PeerHub might add more categories? I placed a small ad for front-end web design but wasn't sure if the category it's listed under was appropriate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32