My First Peerhub Listing! (Bottled Alfalfa Chlorophyll Extract, Plus Giveaway)

in #peerhub8 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit community,

So I've just listed a health drink product on Peerhub - here. Bottled in my hometown in Klang, Malaysia, this product is actually a re-brand of a friend's family business, primarily for appealing to the international market. They have been doing this for close to 25 years, and I'm a partner for the re-branded export market. Hence why I'm listing here and accepting Steem Dollars.

Promotional giveaway -

There are quite a variety of chlorophyll drinks in the market, but our product is one of the only ones with zero preservatives guaranteed with a 2-years shelf life. So to back our own confidence on the product, we are deciding to giveaway 2 x 500 mL bottles to Steemians who are willing to try it out. Just drop a comment below, and we will do a random-roll to decide on the giveaway.

How long does one 500 mL bottle lasts?

Typically about 3-4 weeks, personally. However, the parent company has recommended 1 bottle per week for intense detoxification, nothing that hazardous overdosing with chlorophyll extracts is an impossibility. 1 tablespoon of concentrated green extract is almost equivalent to the chlorophyll contained in 1 kilogram of alfalfa.

My own experience and thoughts about the product -

It's recommended to mix with water to dilute the concentration of the chlorophyll extract, but I like to take it undiluted. The taste is great, in my opinion. While I cannot confirm for myself the various claims put out as part of marketing by the parent company, I can say that I feel more energetic and fresher whenever my week's chlorophyll-powered.

The most obvious effect of the drink for me is zero constipation. I used to have a chronic problem with constipation when I was a kid until I took this supplement, so that works out great!

Also, I have the opinion that detox ain't really detox if one adds more stuff into the system. However, there are no preservatives and it's 100% extracted from non-GMO alfalfa. Plus the many great testimonials given out by long-time consumers of the product especially by those who are 45 years old and above gave me the confidence to vouch and sell the product myself.

Oh, did I mention that it's great as a hangover companion?

More details (marketing stuff) -

100% fast detox. No preservatives guaranteed - only purified water & alfalfa chlorophyll. Certified Halal. Below are the details and benefits of chlorophyll:-

  • Restore and replenish red blood cells in your body.
  • Provide more oxygen and energy for your body.
  • Eliminate toxins and protect cells in your body.
  • Strengthen your immune system.
  • Helps constipation by strengthening your colon.
  • Balance acid alkaline ratio in your body. (PH level)
  • Deodorise your body by eliminating body odor.
  • Reduce risk of cancer & help in cancer therapy (according to 25 years of testimonials).
  • Help heal wounds & scars faster.
  • Has healing effects on oxidation and inflammatory conditions such as arthritis and fibromyalgia.

Relevant links -

There are other packages available at discounted prices (4 and 12 bottles). Please note that communications in our Peerhub outlet may be slow as we are mostly managing the non-Peerhub front at the moment. But be rest assured that I will be attending to any questions in due time, if any.

Peerhub Listing (1 bottle): https://www.peerhub.com/items/7395
Peerhub Listing (4 bottles): https://www.peerhub.com/items/7399
Peerhub Listing (12 bottles): https://www.peerhub.com/items/7399
Similarly available at (only fiat for now): http://www.detoxquicken.com


If forward-thinking stuff with a dash of everyday slice-of-life is your cup of tea, follow me @kevinwong

Sort:  

The site says shipping is a flat rate of $4 dollars? To Canada? Is that possible, and what do you think would be the delivery time?

That's the average around Asia. Will adjust according to other places, and will be sending you a message on Steemit.chat :)

Will it make me turn green?

It'll show up quite obviously in your stool :) lol

This seems like a good product with great health benefits. I like to include some leafy greens in my diet, and this is a good way to increase the amount I get already from the greens I eat. Please put me in the running for your giveaway contest. Thanks!

Works great for those who aren't into eating veggies, and doubly so for us veggie-munchers :) Thanks, will put you into the selection list!

tracing the sourcing for this is absolutely key. most alfalfa is GMO roundup ready. only organic non-GMO will do. if this is the case with this, it looks like an excellent detox/supplement.

As far as I know the alfalfa is self-grown by the family. As for GMO or not, I will have to come back with the relevant information. Thanks for pointing that out :)

ever vigilant.

Just got a reply from my partner - "Not GMO, of course."

I'd be quite interested to enter that giveaway, if it's still possible. I'm in Romania now, don't know how much shipping will be, though :)

Oh it doesn't matter, if it's shippable, we'll get it out :) Thanks - will get you into the list. Will roll a dice later, if you've got it then I'll message you for an address!

Hanger companion!! Fantastic!!

My friend uses it as a liquor mixer.. LOL.

That's a good idea and then some!!

would love to give it a try... Is it only with 2 ingredients, purified water and Alfalfa Chlorophyll ?

Yup only those! Will include you into the selection list - thanks Feruz :)

Thanks Kevin! 😉

i have done some research about this liquor @kevinwong found out below

Yes there are great claims for chlorophyll! But I rather becareful about claims myself - hence my own report on the product above :)

Sounds like a great product. I am a great detoxing fan. Much success to you :-)

Thanks @lichtblick , appreciate it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70