I Got My First Sale On Peerhub! (Elite Steemit Pool Meeting)

in #peerhub8 years ago

I listed premium loose leaf teas on Peerhub.com and got my first sale! I'm going to be listing more tea and also I plan on listing a lot of other things as well. A platform like Peerhub can allow us to really create our own STEEM economy and that way you won't have to back out into other crypto-currencies or to fiat money. You can simply purchase the products you want with your Steem Dollars (SBD). Here is a quick 3 minute video showing you what to expect if you order tea off of me.

On www.Peerhub.com I'm @brianphobos as well. Here are links to the listings I have put up so far.

Let me know if you have any questions either in the comments below, on Steemit.Chat, or through the messaging system on Peerhub. Also if you are wondering why I'm always having pool meetings ask yourself this......If our world leaders just chilled out and had pool meetings to discuss their differences would we still have war? Probably NOT!

Thank you for reading my post and please consider following me @brianphobos

Sort:  

brian is royalty

Hahah, My Steemit Wallet Doesn't exactly equate to royalty. Maybe someday! LOL

Peerhub is https:// Is that what you mean?

I would like to see an Afternoon Tea Pool Meeting. With a floating tray, butler, cucumber sandwiches and a Wedgwood tea pot.

You know what I forgot about though. My blow up killer whale was sitting inside. I forgot to include him in the pool meeting.

I would like to see that whale with a bow tie and holding a tray of canapes.

Wow
That is Wonderful!
I Am So Happy For You
@brianphobos

Thank you! I can really see this site building out and doing a lot of business.

That's all I drink is Tea!!! Cheers!!! ;)

See, We should have a pool meeting. You already had your bathing suit on!

Glad for your success. I like drinking tea.
Upvoted.
Look at my new contents.
Thanks.

We will see how much success the tea brings but as this builds out I can really see people selling a lot of stuff through Peerhub

All you can do is try sell and you will find out. Perhaps add coffee and mushrooms for sale.

Great Job Man!
I am all about building new economies that are based on free market rather than government regulation. The Steemit Community and Steem$ economy have great potential and I am ALL IN!
I have listed over 60 items on PeerHub Already. Its easy, cost affective and we get to build the new economy together!
Here is just one listing of the Hand Made Unique Steemit Gear Designs!
https://www.peerhub.com/items/7020-custom-black-steemit-cap-with-blue-logo

Thanks! Yeah I agree! The more people utilize it the more we can control our own lives!

Agreed!
We are the power~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31