The Rise of Peercoin?

in #peercoin7 years ago (edited)

Hi I uploaded a video a few days ago talking about where I see Peercoin headed. 

This is my first Steemit post. Very exciting to join this crypto movement.

 Aaron Ag.

Sort:  

The only reason that this great video probably didn't do better on steemit is that as you said "This is my first steemit post". Takes a while to get a following (I'm learning that)

Good prediction on Peercoin. Perhaps if you wrote more about your thoughts about it in your posting, people would be more likely to watch the video.

For me, after you got the loooong introductions out of the way, I see you started talking about Peercoin at the 4 minutes, 46 seconds on the timeline.

But I really like the way you explain things and show us chart trends!

Following...

Allow me to be the 1st to comment and welcome you to Steemit

Frank

Good points in this article. I was about to start a similair discussion. The future is in blockchain. Cryptos are the new popular kid now, but the market will find it's way just like it did with the Internet boom. I found this amazing platform: https://www.coincheckup.com This site is really helpful in my coin research. I don't know any other sites with so much indepth analysis. Check for example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Peercoin#analysis To see the: Peercoin Analysis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16