Facebook allows marketing sex info and videos for kids through their censors, yet constantly censors truth tellers even from interacting with each other!

Facebook has been censoring me for two months as I attempt to get the truth out there. Everything I put up, whether it be my own, even videos on their platform, if they are exposing or telling about the globalist agenda or corruption they don't allow me to share it beyond my own personal page and Testing The Narrative page.

Recently I attempted once again to share a truth telling video, it is clean except for the sex talk being targeted at children in clips of a Bill Nye show where he feature Rachel Bloom's my sex junk.. .for kids! They are pushing their agenda to sexualizing and confusing kids! Of course I was not allowed to share it beyond my own two pages. So I wrote them and asked why. No response of course.

I was able to share it on a fb friend's post under something that coincided, then ended up in an effort to show others this really happened on Bill Nye's show, I placed a link to the entire segment of the trash song. It is extremely gross and inappropriate for all children. They are only children once! How dare they try to take it away from them and make them deal with adult topics! Bill Nye loved it, danced along and hugged them for portraying such vile trash for children. What is this world coming to? Like Qanon says, left is right, up is down and the Bible refers to people calling good evil and evil good. I figured fb wouldn't let me share that as they censor and ban most of what I try to share. But guess what? They were more than happy to let me post it!

I am going to put a link of the trash video then some screen shots of what facebook does. They do not even let me leave simple comments on posts of groups I belong to which are like minded in goodness over evil. The final screen shots show how fB wouldn't allow me to show the video telling about who Bill Nye is and the NWO but allowed me in a post related to chipping to share the entire sex junk video. What do you guys think about this?
Please let me know in the comments!

Screen Shot 2018-01-31 at 1.55.35 PM.png!

Screen Shot 2018-01-24 at 12.29.42 PM.pngScreen Shot 2018-01-31 at 9.10.31 PM.pngScreen Shot 2018-01-31 at 10.50.04 AM.png![Screen Shot 2018-01-31 at 9.16.10 PM.png]
Screen Shot 2018-01-31 at 1.55.35 PM.png
Screen Shot 2018-01-31 at 9.25.38 PM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83