PedoGate Update - Assange Interview? Red Lady Marina, Wall's Ice Cream, Pope Pedo Protector, More.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #pedogate8 years ago

PedoGate Update - Assange Interview? Red Lady Marina, Wall's Ice Cream, Pope Pedo Protector, More.


Please Enjoy My YouTube Video Update:


This video covers a whole bunch of topics related to the PedoGate Investigation, this is an update on some more research I wanted to release. One is the Red Lady from the Game of Thrones a fictional representation of Marina Abramovic, is Marina using blood as a way to defy age? Is the Sean Hannity interview with Julian Assange real? What if the authorities had smoking gun evidence but couldn't do anything because Obama was in Office and could pardon everyone involved? Why are a whole bunch of popular "ice Cream" Chains using FBI known pedophilia symbols? They have rolled out the Jesuit Pope to protect more pedophiles of course.

Teen Blood Makes Mice Younger: http://www.sciencealert.com/scientists-have-rejuvenated-old-mice-with-the-blood-of-human-teenagers

Music by Vosto who runs the YouTube Channel: "Games Exposed", also he runs the #RektNetwork (free speech zone & radio station), and the music can be found on his soundcloud:
https://soundcloud.com/rekt-network

Do you want me to make Daily Updates & to Cover far More News? Want to have me spend every waking hour exposing the elite? Want to see me make confrontational videos? Then make me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. The Choice is Yours: My Patreon

Peace Everyone!

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...

All votes are for 100% SP Powering Up, because I believe in this steemit platform long term. I also plan to be alive for a long time, see my Clinton Body Count Film to understand why I say this.

You can also connect with me on:

Sort:  

Thanks for the update! That Assange interview did have a stench similar to a corpse filled beach. Keep it up!

Homa

Really great work Titus on all of this. Your content seems to be some of the best vidoes I've found on this subject. I imagine there are people that would want to send you encrypted info. I suggest you get yourself a pgp public/private key pair so that people can securely communicate with you. You'd want to publish your public key along with your social media. PGP stands for "Pretty Good Privacy", and it was invented in 1992. It's military grade encryption that is not feasibly crackable at this time. The current world record for brute force cracking RSA was a 950 bit key. So if you get yourself a 4096 bit key, it will be a while before technology is able to crack it.

My first post to steemit was actually a tutorial on using GPG (Gnu Privacy Guard) which makes pgp a bit more usable.

https://gpgtools.org for mac, https://www.gpg4win.org/ for windows, and most linux distros come pre-installed with gpg.

https://steemit.com/gnupg/@peterjhendrick/my-first-steemit-post-figured-i-d-post-a-tutorial-that-would-help-to-people-understand-encryption

Been following your work. Keep it up, great job.

beware, i am seeing signs of mobs forming over pizzagate fatigue, and shouts of down with the conspiracy theorists. even big whale flaggers are getting into the act. i don't know what they can really do, but just a heads up.

Just wait till they find out what I know. I have seen the smoking gun evidence and I know for a fact the Police have it in their possession. I even know the officer handling this case and the FACT that 4 different police departments are involved doing a behind the scenes investigation until the New Attorney General is in office and Obama can't pardon everyone.

I'm hoping about 15,000 arrest warrants are executed as soon as Trump is sworn in.

careful, only a few more days. it's hard to wait until the denialists are forced to wake up and smell the cordite.
keep up the excellent work. thank you. cheers.

Upvoted followed and resteemed!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62