Pedogate: The Huffington Connection

in #pedogate7 years ago (edited)

In her documentary An Open Secret, Amy Berg uncovers a pattern of sexual abuse in Hollywood going back several decades. Among those included in the video...

are Marty Weiss, child agent and publicist Bob Villard- both have been prosecuted for sex crimes against children.

There are some others in the video as well that bear mentioning, including David Geffen, Hollywood producer and owner of Asylum Records. Playing a more prominent role are Marc Collins-Rector, Chad Shackley and Brock Pierce, co-founders of DEN (Digital Entertainment Network). It's the DEV connection that seems to be at the root of this matrix of abuse. Collins-Rector, Shackley and Pierce had a mansion in which parties were held to promote entertainers as well as DEN itself. Frequent guests at these soirees, that promoted more than entertainers and the network, were Brian Singer, X-Men director and sex offender along with Michael Huffington, who was an investor in DEN.

It's Huffington, whose name appears several times in the documentary, that piques my interest at least. Michael Huffington is a former US Senator and Representative from California. He's been involved in the entertainment industry as a producer and investor and is also the former husband of Arianna Huffington, of the Huffington post. Mr. Huffington is also an activist for LGBT causes (I wonder if NAMBLA is among them?). In the wake of the film and recent arrests in the pedogate scandal, Huffington's name barely gets a mention. Collins-Rector is a fugitive who fled the US after indictments were filed. There have been a few arrests, Weiss and Villard.

I would be interested in seeing an investigation into Huffington's role in these allegations. Former child actor Ben Savage was at many of these mansion parties where rich and powerful men such as Huffington and Geffen swam nude and "played" with them in the hot tub. Collins-Rector was overheard telling Savage that his "friend" Huffington had arrived at one. A more thorough investigation may prove interesting indeed

Sort:  

Video removed from YouTube. Firefox has a video downloaded program which has worked for me every time. We should re-upload these videos to a site like DTube..

I noticed... I'm surprised it lasted as long as it did! I watched it again to get some more details for my post 5 mins before I posted

YouTube has a new copy so if you're interested I just reloaded it.

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on steemit. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.

Hmm... the more we learn about Hollywood, the more sordid and despicable it seems. And just why do we care so much what actors, producers, and directors have to say about politics, again?

Unfortunately the video you linked just brings up the message: "This video contains content from Fox, who has blocked it on copyright grounds." Big surprise there, huh?

I watched it 5 minutes before I posted.

I just reloaded the video... It should play now

May all this abuse of children be exposed and proper justice be done and for it all to be stopped forever.
It is happening worldwide and not just in Hollywood, the covering up needs to end.

It's big business worldwide, human/sex trafficking, the government is involved along with many major corporations and foundations. DynCorp is a CIA front company that specializes in it (among a few other nefarious occupations).

Yes I know. I've heard more about the satanic abuse and mind control through my healing work than Hollywood, but it's all linked through secret societies and cover ups. The main difference seems to be that actors can walk away from Hollywood, whilst those under the satanic rituals, contracts and mind control cannot, and often through mind control end up being perpetrators themselves. All very dark and evil and needs exposing and stopping.

I've been working to expose it since the Pizzagate scandal broke. From when my mom died at 5 until my uncle rescued me at 10 I was handed around by a group of pedos... I have a personal interest in seeing it ended!

I'm sorry to hear you've suffered in this way. Working to expose it and end it is a great way to move forwards, so well done and I admire your actions.

I work with channeling energy and have been doing much work on this for years too. I have just written a post on how energy work can help stop pedophilia. I believe we all need to use all the resources we have and unite to stop this.
Love & blessings

These incidents should be properly investigated. Such people think they can do whatever they want and none will doubt on them.

Right on Rich11. Steemit tried their hardest to block me from reading this and giving a thumbs up. will not allow me to resteem your post.

It's just not working right... If you go on Busy.org it should be fine. I have to post everything that way because Steemit doesn't work right

And even worse yet they took the video down.

I saw that... Good thing I watched again 5 mins before I wrote the post!

This is why i always said we have no control over the internet and is cryptos biggest flaw. Owned Bitcoin from 2012 and in the same time i was being blocked and having email accounts taken down.

Curated for #informationwar (by @openparadigm)
Relevance:Linking left-wing propoganda to immorality

Awesome post, Keep it up!

AN OPEN SECRET. Official PG-13 version. Copyright Esponda Productions LLC #AnOpenSecret

interview on infowars

I've seen the interview... I guess YT took the video down again. I'll look for another source.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99