It's Howdy Doody Time: Credo Quia Absurdum Est

in #pedogate7 years ago

hd.jpg

E.T. Williams (aka The Doctor of Common Sense) is one of my favorite people on YouTube. You can appreciate his style or not, but his information virtually always proves to be true. He must have some really good sources because he generally comes out with his news items weeks if not months before anyone else.

If what he says in this video proves to be true (and I have no doubt it is) it would explain the FBI's reluctance to investigate Pedogate/Pizzagate.

Sort:  

Hey @richq11, I'll check this pedogate post out. I actually made a PizzaGate song https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/open-mic-night-wk-23-entry-research-pizzagate-part-3-original-song on the request from @fulltimegeek and entered it into the Openmic contest here on steemit. Give it a listen if you haven't heard it. Would love your feedback,

The main reason I'm writing you is because I just posted something today related to A Day In The Clouds, please try and check it out, I'm sure you can definitely appreciate it. https://steemit.com/originalmusic/@verbal-d/m-m-m-29-sliver-s-edge-of-ledd-s-silver-lining-collaborative-art-journey-with-everlove-original-beat

I thought I would share this with everyone who follows the series along with the Silver Lining.

BTW I Upvoted your post, didn't want to comment unrelated material on your post but your comments on @jedau's posts were over a month ago and I can't continue the conversation there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50