You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Child Models: Abuse Made Easy

in #pedogate7 years ago

While I usually try to be polite but I have seen enough at walmart to coin the phrase, Prostitot. I just can't believe how people dress their children to sexulazie them. Very sad what the world has come to. I blame hollywood they are the root problem here. They turn out filth IMO. After years of observation I can without reservation, Culture follows art. Hollywood is controlling us not just givint the free market what it wants. Boycott movies and TV. Spend more time on steemit providing wholesome content. That is my advise.

As a side note the "spankies" volleyball players wear leave very little to the imagination, it would be fine with me if they covered themselves a little more. Spankies are not appropriate for junior high girls. IMO

Sort:  

Indeed, it's very weird to me that parents think it's okay...I mean I've always been against such clothes. even as a teenager, I stayed clear from shorts that only covered half of your butt cheek and stuff like that...As for children, why dress them up like adults? Because it's fun? Doesn't seem okay to me, not in the least.
You're right, I believe it has a lot to do with television and Hollywood. People like Miley Cyrus and her peers are not role-models, but I think they're victims, in a way, too. Victims of a system that won't feed them money or popularity if they're not vulgar and act like prostitutes. The problem is deeper, I think.

Totally agree about the spankies - never saw a reason for those...
Thank you for the resteem and upvote :)

Unfortunately because of all of the above, young the people today grow up very confused about their sexuality. Very Sad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57