You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Child Models: Abuse Made Easy

in #pedogate7 years ago

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you for posting this and spreading awareness of this. I’ve seen some unimaginable things on Facebook with children that were eventually flagged and taken off Facebook. It wasn’t terrible but clearly the parent was just trying to get followers/more money exploiting their children.

Thanks again!

Sort:  

Do not get me started on children’s clothing for girls. My daughter is 8 years old and I need to bend over backwards to find shorts that aren’t super short and that ends up showing her parts of her ass. It’s frustrating!

Tell me about it, it's not normal...but they're trying to make it normal, so that's why we must call them out on it and fight back.
Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed the post :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57