Mayor Calls in FBI After Multiple Cops in Dept Accused of Child Sexual Abuse

in #pedogate7 years ago (edited)

So I found this story on VOAT subverse Pizzagate. It was posted by blankfacecriminal and had little action on it. As I personally believe that we need as much coverage of abuse of children as possible. The Legacy media doesn't seem to think it a big deal.

So on our Youtube channel International Citizen Report (ICR) I made my report about this little known case. I hope everyone feels free to help spread the word of the heinous crimes that authorities are doing to our children.

Please spread the word. These little lives need as much safe guard as we can give them. Let them know it's okay to speak out.

Youtube:

Sort:  

itsgonnabalrigh itsgonnab alright tweeted @ 20 Mar 2017 - 16:27 UTC

Mayor Calls in #FBI After Multiple #Cops in Dept Accused of Child #Sexual #Abuse
youtube.com/watch?v=-SFDSX…
#pizzagate #pedogate #voat

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84