You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Normalizing Pedophilia: The NYT, David Zublick & The Foster Care Deaths and More Of My Story

in #pedogate7 years ago

Oh God, Rich, it breaks my heart to think of the pain you were subjected to. I am so very sorry this happened to you and that this happens to any child. This is so sick and so wrong...
I think it's something no one likes to think about and admit that this is happening, we like to spend our lives in a pink, comfortable bubble. I think it's a good thing that you're trying to shed light on these horrific things...
Again, I am so sorry that you feel this way, because in the time I've known you here, on Steemit, you seem like a wonderful individual and it's really really unfair. Hugs.

Sort:  

Thank you my dear... There are a lot of good people on here doing it and supporting, @v4vapid, @frankbacon, @titusfrost, @rebelskum and many many more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31