More pictures as well as a quick rundown

in #pedogate6 years ago

So today I took more pictures of the Oz hair salon. It was freezing cold but i took what pictures I could. I took picture of a house that is behind Oz hair salon. IMG_20180112_115014.jpg

Here we have the back of the building it has not been painted like the public side. I say public side because the other side has a house on the other side and the river. So who ever is in that house still see it for what it once was perhaps.

IMG_20180112_115045.jpg

This was the house behind Oz hair salon they have to drive through the Oz hair salon's tiny parking lot to get to their house. Notice the private property. They might know something as things progress and I set things up I might have to James O Keefe them.

IMG_20180112_115118.jpg

Here we have a neighboring apartment complex I could not find out anything about it. I figure to take a pic just incase.

Here is where things get weird

IMG_20180112_114931.jpg

This was posted on the door of the Oz hair salon. I didn't know what to make of it. The next one under it was way weirder.

IMG_20180112_114926.jpg

I have no clue what to make of this. This is full Alex Jones territory lulz.

IMG_20180112_114921.jpg

Here is another shot of it. I remember reading it not knowing what the hell I was reading. If anyone can make sense of it please comment.

I am having trouble with dtube so I will have to wait till I can get a computer to post the interview maybe next week.
Or sooner if I can get someone I trust to post it then I will resteem it.

If you have any ideas or can help me please do.
I am over my head but am pressing foward.

If you like what I am doing send me your energy.
This isn't easy.

That which has been buried must be dug up.

Those that hide in darkness will be dragged into the light.

Sort:  

Lemme know when you finding them doing a mock human sacrifice to a giant owl!

For lack of better words, this letter looks like complete and utter bullshit by someone trying to sound more intelligent than they are. Almost looks like it was written by somebody with some type of psychosis.

It was the strangest thing ever but i found the crazy guy but I just got more questions.

The person who led me to the property is very credible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52