You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hugh Hefner was an Intelligence Asset to further the Honeypot. LaVey connection, trafficked children evidence of rape then forced to abort the baby by rapers. 8chan comes back as 8kun.

in #pedogate6 months ago (edited)

As the "powers that be" aka controllers of the #InformationWar removed my entire channel years ago now for telling the truth even with Verified, Vetted sources, I archived what I could initially on my Bitchute and now put my reports, what I can on my rumble channel.

HUGH HEFNER, JAYNE MANSFIELD, ANTON LAVEY, HEFNER'S PHOTOGRAPHER, DID TUNNELS HIDE CHILD EVIDENCE?

#tunnels also addressed in here,

HUGH HEFNER, JAYNE MANSFIELD, ANTON LAVEY, HEFNER'S PHOTOGRAPHER, DID TUNNELS HIDE CHILD EVIDENCE?

https://www.bitchute.com/video/6ZjrRFAOdnxw/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43