You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pedophilia is the new normal

in #pedogate7 years ago

Yeah, f+cking disgusting. Unfortunately this isn't talked enough in today's day and age. Regular folks feel uncomfortable about it. Other folks just want to immediately shut down the discussion, for whatever reasons, by calling someone that brings this up a conspiracy-nut.

I guess you know about the ElsaGate stuff on YouTube, right?

This is tangential to the children's sexuality discussion... this transgender mania when it comes to kids is getting out of control too.

For example:

This New Law in Canada Could Remove Kids From Parents Who Reject Transgender Ideology

Or the gender unicorn:

Sort:  

Yes, that's one great thing I've found here on Steemit - that a lot of people are willing to talk about these horrible, unpleasant things. It's dumb to ignore them, because if you leave them in the dark, they'll only grow bigger. Besides, being informed on this shit is the only way you stand a chance to fight against it.
I didn't know about ElsaGate....fucking horrible stuff - I looked it up. I would say it's incredible that the people in charge don't take that stuff down...but knowing that that's what they're trying to sell, I guess it's not incredible at all..

Yes, the transgender, asexual stuff is going crazy, in my opinion. All sorts of insane "parents" who treat their children as genderless, and what not. It's not normal to think of young kids having gender issues and treat them like sexually aware beings.

Oh, don't get me started on the gender unicorn - I hate it. I have a good friend in the US and when she was in high school, she'd send me pics...these unicorns and gender stuff were everywhere around the school. They talked about it non-stop.
F-d up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45