Pedophilia And Satanic Cults In The US Military.

in #pedo7 years ago


Michael Aquino, Sammy Davis Jr., and Anton LaVey.

Okay everyone, now that we have begun to learn about
the religious and sexual proclivities of the psychopaths
that have subverted and populate the power structures that are our
churches and governments, we need to take another trip back in time.
Before Alex Jones was out of high school, there was Mae Brussell.

Beginning in the 1970's, Mae Brussell was researching many of the subjects
that are now becoming well known. Without the internet,
she had to spend endless hours scouring newspapers, magazines,
and public records, searching for relevant information.
She filled many filing cabinets with the connections gleaned from this tedious labor.

This knowledge has been around for many years,
but it seems that few were able to recognize it as truth until now.
Just think of how this must have sounded to people 30+ years ago.
You are encouraged to look up any of the references contained in these recordings.
The best thing about the truth is that it does not change.
Facts 30 years ago are still facts today.


Lt. Colonel Dr. Michael A. Aquino, Ph.D. Lt. Colonel,
Psychological Operations (Ret.) United States Army

Here is the website, with many hours of listening elucidating these connections.
http://www.maebrussell.com/
Please educate yourself and support the sources you value.

&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&
Mae Brussell - Satanic Cults in the U.S. Army - Pt.1 (11-9-87)


&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&
Mae Brussell - Satanic Cults in the U.S. Army - Pt. 2 (11-16-87)

&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&
Mae Brussell - Satanic Cults in the U.S. Army - Pt. 3 (11-30-87)

&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&
image: www.revolvermag.com/sites/default/files/public/styles/article_gallery_slider/public/600full-sammy-davis-jr.jpg?itok=DtRpeKk9
1.bp.blogspot.com/-6EF5ymxS4m8/VmH1shp35II/AAAAAAAAAX8/t5sgWGdvC2g/s1600/1448720573446.jpg
audio/video: www.youtube.com/watch?v=en6wuhXG6c0
www.youtube.com/watch?v=JDntIpH1jCo
www.youtube.com/watch?v=LqyC1MvP-Ek

Sort:  

I just saw a thing last week regarding the Armies new religious practices... Allowing for Wicca . Witchcraft you name it to have open and equal services... It was the growth rate of some groups that actually shocked me

I have known quite a few army retirees who are satanists. one person who was brought into a satanic cult ritual in Iraq.

Hi I hope I do not mind too much because I just saw
Your profile on and I see that you are the right person for me and deserves this offer. My name is LOPEZ Endrea I am of French origin but I live in Italy for 20 years because of my husband who is of Italian origin. I suffer from a disease that will lead me to death and I have a sum of 60 000 euros which I would like to make a donation to a person of trust and honesty so that it makes good use of it. I am the owner of a car accessories import company. To give a 10% share to the orphan children of his region just for the blessing of the lord after my death. I lost my husband this 7 years ago, we have no child what my heart really touch and I have not been able to remarry to this day because I love my husband too. I would make this sum a gift before my death so that my days may be counted for want of this disease to which I can not have a remedy for my illness. I would like to know later if you really want to benefit from this gift. Here is my email address: [email protected]

Please answer me.

I was in the Navy and never personally encountered any such activities. This is not to say that they didn't exist, just not in my experience. I have no doubt to the veracity of Ms. Brussell's study...Well, you learn something new every day!

come to think of it, the only branch of the military that i know satanists from is the army. that doesn't mean there aren't more, but all the ones i know were definitely army.

Since I've been back it seems like nobody is posting about Pizzagate anymore. I've been watching David Seaman and he's still going strong, but I'm not seeing much anywhere else.

some people are still posting about it. i think there is a feeling that we're waiting for obama to be evicted. i don't know if it will matter. there was a tweet from trump, that said something about protecting children from the perverts. i'm still trying to build some context so new people won't keep thinking all of this came out of nowhere. watch the pizzagate tag. i've seen at least three posts today. my post isn't specifically about pizzagate, so i didn't use the tag.

I've come across some new stuff on Podesta so maybe I'll do something tomorrow...I'm old and have trouble staying up until 8:00 lol!

the more i post on the subject, the more i remember.

Hi I hope I do not mind too much because I just saw
Your profile on and I see that you are the right person for me and deserves this offer. My name is LOPEZ Endrea I am of French origin but I live in Italy for 20 years because of my husband who is of Italian origin. I suffer from a disease that will lead me to death and I have a sum of 60 000 euros which I would like to make a donation to a person of trust and honesty so that it makes good use of it. I am the owner of a car accessories import company. To give a 10% share to the orphan children of his region just for the blessing of the lord after my death. I lost my husband this 7 years ago, we have no child what my heart really touch and I have not been able to remarry to this day because I love my husband too. I would make this sum a gift before my death so that my days may be counted for want of this disease to which I can not have a remedy for my illness. I would like to know later if you really want to benefit from this gift. Here is my email address: [email protected]

Please answer me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87