Dr. Rodolfo Garza, Certified Pediatrician in Mexico. Since 1985

in #pediatrician7 years ago (edited)

Hi there, I am Dr. Rodolfo. A certified pediatrician in Mexico since 1985. It's been a while. I present myself to the community in order to provide educational aid in the field of pediatrics. I would be glad to share with you the experience I've had in all this years in my practice, with my 3 children, and NOW with my 4 (Almost 5) grandchildren, in maybe a similar condition that you may be having with your child in this moment. Misinformation sometimes creates anxiety in parents and that is why providing them the proper information I would be trying to provide orientation and peace of mind. Please, you should never replace, the recommendations or care of your child's pediatrician nor use the information for treatment or medical diagnosis. If you suspect that your child has a medical condition, always, and I mean ALWAYS, consult a physician ;). I am here to help!!!!  The main topics could be in relation to Illness and Conditions, Growth and Development, Nutrition, Parenting Behavioral, Newborns, Adolescents, Breastfeeding and Immunizations.


 Information and Comprehension will provide you Peace of Mind in relation of your Child's Health.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36