[Fanart] Perla

in #pearl7 years ago (edited)

Español:

-Perla es un personaje creado por la ilustradora Rebeca Sugar quien creo Steven Universe.

-Ya hace un tiempo habia subido este proceso en mi Deviantart 

-El proceso es el de siempre elijo una pose de algún amigo cercano elaboro el sketch a mano y luego por vector en el programa #Ilustrator [No poseo tableta gráfica a si que todo me queda para hacerlo con mause.] monto el lineart y de ultimo paso a #Paitoolsaid para dar color.


Ingles:

 -Perla is a character created by illustrator Rebecca Sugar who I think Steven universe. 

 

-A while ago I had uploaded this process in my personal Deviantart 

-The process is the always choose a pose of a friend close elaborate the sketch by hand and then by vector in the program #Ilustrator [I have No graphics tablet if I have everything left to do with Mause.] Amount the lineart and last step to #Paitoolsaid to give color.


Sort:  

For not using a drawing tablet, it looks really good. The nice thing about illustrator is that the line art is always so clean and sharp. I love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49