Homemade HEALTHY Reese's Peanut Butter Cups!

My mom's favorite chocolate candy is the chocolate peanut buttery delights.... Reese's! I have always been a health nut, and wanted to what I call "Healthify" this sweet treat! I looked around on the internet for several weeks, trying to find the best recipe, and configured this. I switched around the ingredients I didn't want, and put in what I did! Enjoy :)

Sort:  

Every time I go thru my grocery store checkout I find myself buying a couple Reese's cups! I'm defenitely trying this!Thxs @livinglikeclare

I hope that you like them! Let me know how they turn out!!

Yummy recipe! I will definitely give it a try! :)

Let me know how they turn out! I love them :)

Upvoted and resteemed. Thank you for sharing!

Thank you, that is so kind!!

upvoted and plan to try .. looks wonderful. Thanks for the post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54