You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Steem-Monsters Starter Pack / Free DustSweeper Accounts / Free Monster Cards / Free Resteem Subscriptions : Battle-Steem Is Back !

in #peakmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Upvote This Comment For A Single Extra Shot

And To Help Keep Prize Details Visable !

Prize
Winner + Prize Location on grid
Resteem Subscription@steeminati (K 14)
Resteem Subscription@hyperbole (H 10)
Resteem Subscription@ninjamike (M 2)
Steem-Monsters Card@thanksforplaying (F 12)
Steem-Monsters Card@appalachain ( D 10 )
Steem-Monsters Card@khan.dayyanz (N 3)
Steem-Monsters Card@gillianpearce ( G 3 )
Starter Dusty Accnt@khan.dayyanz ( I 1 )
Starter Dusty Accnt@poyim ( L 7 )
Steem-Monsters Starter Pack@ninjamike ( N 9)
Ammunition
Ammunition@artysteps ( A 2 )
Ammunition@hilary.clinton ( B 11 )
AirStrike@thanksforplaying (C 6)

Sort:  

cooooooollllll.... taking aim
for the upvote the big gun: kaboom,,, b13
for resteem the cruise missile: roarrrr ... i6
for the comment upvote and reply torepedo away: woosh ... k14

Hit, Congrats you found a 15 Post Resteem Subscription (K 14)

Your Resteems will start a day o two after this contest ends

And will be done by the resteembot @gasaeightyfive

can i transfer that to a friend?

You sure can. Just let me know who you want to have it and a day or two after this game has ended they will get the resteem subscription.

I'm talking to @richatvns at the steeminati.com...
I think he could use them on the game rules posts on the SteemDecathlon he runs. The money from those Event Rules Posts go to the rewards pools.

I will send @richantvns name in for the free 15 resteem subscription instead of yours once the game has ended.

thnx I APPRECIAte it.....rentmoney you should play in some of my contests, if you want I WIll cross promote steemmonsters

I see you are running an NFL contest. I don't watch much NFL but I have visited your blog and handed out a couple upvotes.

I give a sponsor credit ( as seen in the game post ) to anyone wanting to donate Monster Cards or any other prizes in Steem-Ship. If that is something your interested in let me know.

there's my upvote and reply...
so todays 2 picks:
tracking target 1 with torepedo #1 away: k13 torepedo.gif
tracking target 1 with torepedo #2 away: j14 torepedo.gif

miss with both shots

You got a 91.77% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @richatvns!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from massive loss up to 20%

You just received 38.27% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @richatvns!

Want to earn more with us? Our APR can reach as high as
15% or more!

More portion of profit will be given to delegators, as the SP pool grows!

Comment below or any post with "@opb !delegate [DelegationAmount]" to find out about current APR, estimated daily earnings in SBD/STEEM

You can now also make bids by commenting "@opb !vote post [BidAmount] [SBD|STEEM]" on any post without the hassle of pasting url to memo!

* Please note you do not have to key in [] for the command to work, APR can be affected by STEEM prices

you asked for a comment so I wanted to let you know I run a contest also.
check it out... for my 3 picks I choose: h2, m10,i13

miss with all shots

OK i UPVOTED YOU AGAIN AND REPLIED AGAIN...SO MY EXTRAS ARE:F10,k2

Thanks for the upvotes they are appreciated but you don't need to keep upvoting to fire shots.

  • Upvoting the contest post = One shot a day until contest ends
  • Resteeming = One shot a day until contest ends
  • Upvoting prize details post = One extra single shot

Replying isn't mandatory but if you don't you would have no way to enter as I need to know your picks :)

  • miss with both shots ..

thanks for the game lets see if I can get a payout...
e1,n5,e14

miss with all three shots

lol im payin out more with my upvote ...lol
hopefully I can find others to delegate to me, so I can give more in my contests!
I10, g12

Your upvotes are appreciated.

  • Upvoting contest post - One shot a day
  • Upvoting Prize details comment post - One Extra Single Shot
  • Resteeming - One shot a day

miss with both shots.Good luck with finding your delegations.

miss with both shots

You should make a subcomment under this one with the daily winners so I can upvote something each day I stop by to play. My dust vote won't count unless combined with others.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's a nice suggestion but I already have the game details comment that people can upvote plus I have the hit and miss announcements that if people choose to ... they can upvote if they want.

I use @dustsweeper so it helps with making sure dust votes count.

Dustsweeper slipped my mind.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83