100K DEC - FIRST PEAKMONSTERS PMT (token) TOURNAMENT

in #peakmonsters5 years ago

Everyone who enters wins DEC (512 players)

  • This is our grand opening of our Tournament system... with the highest DEC prize to date!!
  • VIEW THE TOURNAMENT HERE
  • We couldn't wait for non-live tournaments where EVERYONE could play regardless of schedule so time to play a live tournament this weekend.
  • Let's make it the LARGEST tournament in Splinterlands history.
    STEEMPEAK POST 6.png

HOW TO QUALIFY

blackline.png

WHAT IS PEAKMONSTERS?

It's similar to splinterlands/steemmonsters markets... just with a different ui and more bulk transaction time saving abilities.
We use the same buy/sell market and then on top of it we added tons more features and the bid and rental markets.

PeakMonsters.com is the top market for Splinterlands.io

  • Buy/sell market
  • Bid market
  • Rental market
  • stats, history, explorers, filters, analysis, bulk transactions and more.
Sort:  

Alrighty! Just bought 8 undead priests. Cant wait for PMT!
I want to join that tourny. :)

Yep you've qualified and on top of that hope you liked the experience. It's partly a way to introduce more people to one of the features of the site.

I do like the experience. It is nice to be able to buy multiple cards in one go.

I just need to familiarize myself with it.
thanks :)

Wow, what a great concept!

New way to use tokens! New way to participate in tournaments!

Sounds great!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for the ticket :) just signed up!

NEW USER?

That's quite alright you have several days to earn the ticket to the tournament. We would love for you to check out Peakmonsters.com

We'll do a follow up airdrop on friday plenty of time before the sunday tournament

KOREAN USER?

We will get a list of active users over there and we'll also do an airdrop to users of that website as well.
UPDATE... PMT tokens sent.

Unfortunately I haven't bought any cards, because I only get my cards from Alpha packs atm.

But I have used the site for selling my cards and renting.

I will buy some cards tomorrow, to get the follow up ticket

Yep we'll be sending some out there. Mostly we just want to get people familiar with using the site for market purchases and see how easy it is.

Thank You @peakmonsters I got my PMT and I will attempt to be there for the Tournament depending on my Schedule............

Understandable... here's to looking forward to tournaments that aren't time sensitive like this.

PMT me this Batman! I would love to enter, missed out on the other day by seeing post too late. Use PeakMonsters all the time and will no doubt continue to!

Great initiative! I'm just trying to enter the tournament right now, but it seems that I can't ;/

Why not? Any particular error? Do you have 1 PMT in your account?

I'm already signed in, but it took like several tries, I don't know why - I had my 1 PMT but the page was not responding, I mean the pop-up window to complete the transaction wasn't showing. I'm glad that it is fine now :)

Hola!
I was spent $1 (a little bit more) in Peakmonsters market.
When will I get the PMT ?
Friday - what Timezone?
And "friday before the game" is not simlpe to understand - may you do the data? :)

Thanks!

Answer me, pelase

@peakmonsters

Authored by jarvie

@jarvie?

Authored by jarvie

@jarvie?

Authored by jarvie

@jarvie?

Authored by jarvie

@jarvie?

Sorry I'm at a wedding I'll send out the tokens tonight hopefully but at least before tournament so plan on it

UPDATE: Semi manual process and I'm photographing a wedding but will send out the newly earned tokens as soon as a i can

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58