You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 9 LARGE updates to PeakMonsters - Sets/valuations/new limits and more

in #peakmonsters5 years ago

Really nice!
Peakmonster keep evolving and paving better road for Splinterland.
To be honest, if Peakmonster doesn't exist, cards selling and management would be frustating.
Good Job!

Sort:  

Haha yeah if it didn't exist splinterlands would either have to spend a lot more time developing things or could you imagine selling card by card or moving things so slowly around to re-arrange accounts. wow.

Yeah, I don't notice there's Peakmonsters at my first month of playing. I used to spend hours just to set my cards on market one by one. Now, with Peakmonsters, I spend more time on Battling and less on selling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66