Peak Human - Develop Superhuman Abilities - Maximize Your Potential - Silent Subliminal

in #peak6 years ago


Full Courses ☛ http://subliminalshinobi.com/full-courses
Email List ☛ https://goo.gl/forms/1ppvT8QrDAUq2peR2
FAQ ☛ http://subliminalshinobi.com/faq
Website ☛ http://subliminalshinobi.com
Facebook ☛ https://www.facebook.com/subliminalshinobi

Instructions:


Visualize yourself doing what you’d like to do. Choose what “peak human” means to you. See the result you’d like to get. See it from both your own eyes, and through the eyes of others as they watch you perform. Feel all the feelings. Hear all the sounds.

Headphones Recommended. Listen atleast 3 times everyday until you get results you want.

  1. Visualize what you want
  2. Focus on the picture in your mind rather than the sounds
  3. Journal daily and watch for evidence of success

CAUTION: THIS SUBLIMINAL IS NOT A SUBSTITUTE/REPLACEMENT FOR MEDICAL ADVICE.

Subliminal Messages (Affirmations):

Peak Human - Develop Superhuman Abilities - Maximize Your Potential - Silent Subliminal

All limiting beliefs have left me

I am superhuman

I am peak human

I am strong

I have superhuman strength

I have peak human strength

My strength increases everyday

I have reflexes

I have superhuman reflexes

I have peak human reflexes

My reflexes are super fast

My reflexes increase everyday

I am fast

I have superhuman speed

I have peak human speed

My speed increases everyday

I have endurance

I have superhuman endurance

I have peak human endurance

I am agile

I have superhuman agility

I have peak human agility

My agility increases everyday

I am flexible

I have superhuman flexibility

I have peak human flexibility

My flexibility increases everyday

I know all 127 martial arts

I know all martial arts

I do martial arts perfectly

I know hand to hand combat

I have healing factor

I have accelerated healing

I have superhuman healing

I have peak human healing

I heal fast

I heal in moments

My healing factor increases everyday

I am smart

I have photographic memory

I have advanced intellect

I have superhuman intelligence

I use 100 percent of my brain

I am superhuman

I am peak human

All limiting beliefs have left you

You are superhuman

You are peak human

You are strong

You have superhuman strength

You have peak human strength

Your strength increases everyday

You have reflexes

You have superhuman reflexes

You have peak human reflexes

Your reflexes are super fast

Your reflexes increase everyday

You are fast

You have superhuman speed

You have peak human speed

Your speed increases everyday

You have endurance

You have superhuman endurance

You have peak human endurance

You are agile

You have superhuman agility

You have peak human agility

Your agility increases everyday

You are flexible

You have superhuman flexibility

You have peak human flexibility

Your flexibility increases everyday

You know all 127 martial arts

You know all martial arts

You do martial arts perfectly

You know hand to hand combat

You have healing factor

You have accelerated healing

You have superhuman healing

You have peak human healing

You heal fast

You heal in moments

Your healing factor increases everyday

You are smart

You have photographic memory

You have advanced intellect

You have superhuman intelligence

You use 100 percent of your brain

You are superhuman

You are peak human

This subliminal was created with MindZoom Software ☛ http://subliminalshinobi.com/mindzoom/

A Subliminal Shinobi Production.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41